2.06.2008
U pissed... dont blame u but get lost!
I dont mean to be rude but thats how u react when ur mad at someone... meaning que uno hasta le tranaca el telofono a la persona que nos esta escuchandoo prk tamo killaoo .. yoo! wtf! be gentle... aunk sea ~pero somos seres humanos y asi somos y como dic emi daddy "cotorra vieja no aprende a hablar "( pointless but true), osea no pienses en go to hell hes a mother F or this or that think about posibble solutions... REALITY.. ppl sometime we need to face things and accept them just the way they are, deal with them or just forget about them.. el punto esta en que when u see ur self over reacting and mad at someone breath in and out, relax, drink a cup of water and then call ur fellow that way ull be chill cuzz if not he/she will tell u to get lost!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment